Forum

Tenn got 45 hung on them

16 years 8 months ago #5711 by OvalG
Tenn got 45 hung on them was created by OvalG
:woohoo:
It might not be \"51\" but they still got it handed to them tonight!!
I live in Tennessee and I've posted before how much intense dislike I have for the big orange.
Couldn't have happened to a better team.
On a side note...My thoughts and prayers go out to Xavier Mitchell of Tennessee who was taken off the field with his head/neck immobilized. I don't wish a career or life threatening injury on anyone. Boken finger...get over it sissy, but serious injury, no sir. I'm a Firefighter/Paramedic in Memphis. I'm hoping everything was \"precautionary\" due to getting knocked out or concussion.
Anyway, I hope Tennessee gets 6 or 7 touchdowns \"HUNG\" on them every week. ESPECIALLY October 6th.
GO DAWGS!!! Looking good.
MARK G

G-E-O-R-G-I-A

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
16 years 8 months ago #5714 by UnderDog37
Replied by UnderDog37 on topic Re:Tenn got 45 hung on them
Way to go UT for making the conference look bad. Although I hate UT, I dont like to see the conference suffer because one of their alleged power teams looks like crap. Kudos to App. State for a HUGE win.

• UnderDog37
  • Visitor
16 years 8 months ago #5718 by StaffordGirl07
Replied by StaffordGirl07 on topic Re:Tenn got 45 hung on them
Maybe we shoulda sent App State to California. That's gonna be a long way home!
It couldn't happen to a better bunch of guys!! haha
Dawgs were awesome last night!
Espn does suck..thank goodness we had Munson on or we'd've missed the whole first quarter!
How'd y'all like my boy??

• StaffordGirl07
  • Visitor
16 years 8 months ago #5741 by averagedawg
Replied by averagedawg on topic Re:Tenn got 45 hung on them
The excuses are already happening. Why can't TN. fans say, \"we got our butt kicked!\"

More
16 years 8 months ago #5750 by UnderDog37
Replied by UnderDog37 on topic Re:Tenn got 45 hung on them